Iowa State University of Science and Technology

About SAC

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

George Micalone
Director of Student Activities and
Asst. Director of the Memorial Union
micalone@iastate.edu

Jim Brockpahler
Entertainment Programs Coordinator (M-shop)
jbrock@iastate.edu

Ashley Dorris
Leadership & Service Coordinator

adorris@iastate.edu

Letitia Kenemer
Fine Arts Coordinator (Workspace)
letitia@iastate.edu

Tim Reuter
Student Organizations Resource Coordinator
tmreuter@iastate.edu

Doug Swanson
Manager, CyBowl & Billiards
Recreation Center
dswanson@iastate.edu

Brigitte Milhous
Secretary
Student Activities Center
bmilhous@iastate.edu

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS

Randi Beggs
Programming & Resources
rbeggs@iastate.edu

Marcus Cottrell
Programming
cottrelm@iastate.edu

Mike Dixon
Programming
mwdixon@iastate.edu

Rob Hanson
Programming
rhanson@iastate.edu

Amanda Oller
Service Programs
aoller@iastate.edu

Kirby Thomas
Leadership Programs
kmthomas@iastate.edu

© 2017 Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.