Student Activities Center

About SAC

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

George Micalone
Director of Student Activities and
Asst. Director of the Memorial Union
micalone@iastate.edu

Kevin Merrill
Assistant Director for Student Organizations,
Leadership and Service
kmerrill@iastate.edu

Jim Brockpahler
Entertainment Programs Coordinator (M-Shop)
jbrock@iastate.edu

Ashley Dorris
Leadership & Service Coordinator
adorris@iastate.edu

Letitia Kenemer
Fine Arts Coordinator (Workspace)
letitia@iastate.edu

Tim Reuter
Student Organizations Resource Coordinator
tmreuter@iastate.edu

Doug Swanson
CyBowl & Billiards
Recreation Center
dswanson@iastate.edu

Brigitte Milhous
Secretary
Student Activities Center
bmilhous@iastate.edu

 

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS

Mike Dixon
Service Programs
mwdixon@iastate.edu

Kelly Freeman
Programming
kellyf@iastate.edu

Samantha Hirschman
Student Organization Resources
srh2@iastate.edu

Sarah Rudy
Programming
srudy@iastate.edu

Kirby Thomas
Leadership Programs
kmthomas@iastate.edu

 

© 2018 Student Activities Center. All rights reserved.